School Term Dates 15/16 – 16/17

School Term Dates: 2016/2017

Autumn1
Monday 5th September: INSET DAY – School Closed
Tuesday 6th September: Back to School
Thursday 29th & Friday 30th September: INSET DAYS – School Closed
Friday 21st October: School Closes for Half Term – 3.00pm

Autumn 2
Monday 31st October: Back to School
Wednesday 21st December: School Closes for Full Term – 12.30pm

Spring 1
Wednesday 4th January: Back to School
Monday 20th February: School Closes for Half Term
Monday 20th February: INSET DAY

Spring 2
Tuesday 28st February: Back to School
Friday 7th April: School Closes for Full Term – 12.30pm

Summer 1
Monday 24th April: Back to School
Monday 1st May: School Closed – May Day
Friday 26th May: School Closes for Half Term – 3.00pm

Summer 2
Monday 5th June: Back to School
Friday 7th July: INSET DAY School Closed
Friday 21st July: School Closes for Full Term – 12.30pm

1 INSET day to be added

School Term Dates: 2017/2018 – TBC

Autumn Term 2017
Starts: Monday 4th September
Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018
Starts: Monday 8th January
Half term:Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018
Starts: Monday 9th April
May Day: Monday 7th May
Half Term:Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Ends: Tuesday 24th July