School Term Dates 16/17 – 17/18

School Term Dates: 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Monday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 9th April
May Day: Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Ends: Tuesday 24th July

Inset Days 2017/18

Monday 4th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Monday 19th February 2018
Friday 29th June 2018

 

School Term Dates: 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts: Monday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Ends: Thursday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7th January

Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Ends: Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

May Day: Monday 6th May

Ends: Wed 24th July

 

 

INSET Days and School Dates for 18/19 are subject to change and confirmation.